Product Reviews

As a small business, it makes our day when customers take the time to review our products. We have shared some kind words below.

We invite you to look at our Google Reviews also, after all, it's reassuring to hear others' experiences. Please contact us if you would like any further information about our products and services!  

★★★★★

Rachel,
January 2019

Simple, beautiful, timeless products. Subscribe to their newsletter too - beautifully curated and always a treat to receive in your inbox!

★★★★★

Keong,
January 2019

Fantastic experience and products. Elise went out of her way to show us the kid’s furniture between Xmas and new year. Kids got the opportunity to experience it first hand at the showroom and had nothing but good words about it! Kids definitely do tell it like it is if they don’t like something... Thank you and we look forward to having it as part of our home.

★★★★★

Simone,
December 2018

I LOVE Plyroom. Beautiful pieces by beautiful people. I have purchased a number of items and furniture from Plyroom and all are of exceptional quality. Highly recommend.

Carmen,
October 2018

Loving my new Plyroom piece in my son's room for now. I can see it fitting in with so many other pieces (and other rooms too). Looking forward to buying more furniture from here again soon.

★★★★★

Rachel,
October 2018

I recently purchased three Big Nest storage pieces as cabinetry for my new living area. The minimal design suits my mid century inspired house to perfection. They are so tactile, beautifully designed and made in Australia. What more could you ask for !

Thank you Elise for your always amazing customer service.

★★★★★

Lucy,
October 2018

I purchased this beautiful bed with the side rail and trundle draw for my toddler. The quality of the products is just amazing. I love the minimal aesthetic, as well as the practicality of purchasing something timeless that will last as my daughter grows. Fantastic customer service as well.

★★★★★

Shannon,
October 2018

We were looking for stylish, sustainable pieces to suit a fairly compact apartment. We purchased two Singolo beds for the kids as well as the A4 Drawers and they’re lovely. Well designed and beautiful, I also found the sales service and delivery really great.

★★★★★

Sue,
July 2018

Thank you Sophie and the team at Plyroom for incredible customer service. You went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to order, and helped with the delivery to NZ of my Castello bunk beds. Your customer service was first class and I would recommend you to anyone.

★★★★★

Gabby,
June 2018

Loving my planter. Amazing how something so simple can be so beautiful. Perfectly compliments any plant placed inside and gives an elegant look to the space.

★★★★★

Richard,
May 2018

The Plyroom warehouse has calming pieces of furniture that beg to be touched. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Always worth a visit to see what feels right for your home.

★★★★★

Hannah,
May 2018

Superbly crafted furniture and delightful homewares to match. 

★★★★★

Kellie,
May 2018

Finding a bed that will see a teenage boy grow into a young man is next to impossible. The SINGOLO King Single is just perfect in its minimalist design and authentic materials. I love it and so does Junior A. Now to save up for Juniors B and C.

Tina,
May 2018

Fantastic! Great customer service and a good solid easy to assemble product. Would use again!

Kobe,
May 2018

Very happy with our experience.

Victoria,
April 2018

Love love these! Super easy to assemble and attach to bed. My son loves them as he now has somewhere to put all his ‘treasures’ at bedtime. So much for me acquiring them for a reading lamp!

★★★★★

Louise,
April 2018

We love our Settanta Coffee Table and Oh Side Table. They look beautiful and are so easy to move around. The Plyroom team were fantastic to deal with. Not sure why we waited so long! They are our favourite pieces of furniture.

★★★★★

Ashly,
April 2018

My Plyroom Sweden container is wonderful - it is both beautiful and functional - multifunctional in fact... I can use it as table, a storage container, even a seat at a pinch. Furthermore, the service from Plyroom was excellent.

Sacha,
April 2018

Best purchase we've made this year! This bed has opened up so much space in a small bedroom and changed the way our son plays and sleeps in his room. He's excited to go to bed each night and during the day there's plenty of space underneath for him to play Lego, read books or make a cubby. It was super easy to put together too. Thanks plyroom.

Anne,
April 2018

Love the Flor planter Peggy Board. The style quality of your product is fantastic your customer service is excellent. I will definitely be back recommending you to our clients friends.

Leisel,
April 2018

I love this planter so much I bought a second one. Clever design and beautifully crafted.

★★★★★

Warwick,
April 2018

About two months ago I purchased a couple of the little nest storage cabinets from Plyroom. They arrived packaged well and were in perfect condition. The items looked exactly like the photos on the website. The nest storage cabinets were easy to mount on the wall and are currently being used as bedside tables. A few of days after the items arrived I was surprised to receive a call from Plyroom checking to see if everything was OK with my purchase. Overall I can't fault my experience with Plyroom and the products I purchased. I will buy again from Plyroom, Highly recommend.

Louise,
April 2018

We love our Oh Side Table. We have it in our lounge room and love how easy it is to move around. And it stores so much without looking cluttered. The Plyroom Team were fantastic to deal and were happy to talk through our needs. Highly recommended!

★★★★★

Iris,
April 2018

Love the look and quality of plyroom single bed

★★★★★

Emma,
April 2018

I could not be happier!!!! the Shibui shelf that i bought recently for my little artisan bakery is soooooo beautiful!!!! i have already had so many complements about it!!! The staff are a real delight, so easy to deal with!! ordering online was so easy, no stress at all!! ( the smartie wool felt cushions are gorgeous!!!!!!, i will be ordering more!)

Pam,
March 2018

The design and quality of the piece we ordered was outstanding, as was your customer service. Can't wait to see what you bring out next!

★★★★★

Cai,
January 2018

Love my Oh side table. Beautiful design, soft to touch, beautiful finish and excellent craftsmanship. What's not to love?

★★★★★

Adriana,
January 2018

Absolutely love the products and friendly service each time I've visited your beautiful showroom! Our Ava cot and Poltrona make a gorgeous statement in our baby's room. But above all, it's your warmth and impeccable service that will make us life long customers!

★★★★★

Annie,
January 2018

Beautifully finished products with helpful service and speedy delivery.

★★★★★

Gemma,
January 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about plyroom. Their products are beautifully designed and created. I am the proud owner of several pieces and feel very privileged to have them in my home. Their delivery and customer service is also excellent. Thankyou plyroom.

★★★★★

Corinne,
January 2018

The team at Plyroom are fantastic! We were moving overseas and had a tight deadline for delivery for loading into our container . The team were prompt to reply to emails, shipped/delivered on time and of course the pieces are absolutely beautiful! Thankyou so much, our girls love their new bunk beds!

★★★★★

Cate,
January 2018

We are thrilled with our son's new loft bed which was incredibly easy to put together (he helped!) and is beautifully made. Thanks Plyroom!

★★★★★

Kate,
January 2018

Beautiful space with exceptional customer service. I did a work shop here and it was magical, thanks to such wonderful hosts.

★★★★★

Michael,
December 2017

This is genuinely beautiful furniture. We purchased a few pieces, and they all look even better than in the website. The A4 drawers are so strong and sturdy, yet don't look heavy in the room at all. The drawers glide so smoothly and the colour and the feel of the ply is luxurious. Everyone comments on this piece. We'll be getting more soon!!

★★★★★

Nicolle,
November 2017

I had a great experience with Plyroom. Beautiful products ( I have the Shibui sideboard and the Oh sidetable) and great customer service. I love everything about the brand and what they stand for.

★★★★★

Bec,
September 2017

My new Ava cot is completely amazing. It's beautifully made and was super easy to assemble. Very happy!! Thank you so much!!

Jonathan,
September 2017

Love the little bedside shelf/cupboards. The Peggy Board with shelves looks great!

Megan,
August 2017

I'm very happy with my products and the bed, side table and lamp has survived my 13 year old boy!

Paula,
October 2017

The furniture looks absolutely beautiful. My kids are EXTREMELY lucky. You have created a wonderful product that will grow with them and their changing tastes for many years to come. Thank you!!!

Molly,
October 2017

I loved the simplicity of your products on your site and knew how great they would look in my home. I would choose Plyroom again for the quality of your products, we love them!

Gilian,
August 2017

The service and delivery was amazing and prompt! I also love the product! Love the simplicity, multi-purpose functions, storage possibilities and it's just fabulous for children's rooms!!

Katherine,
December 2017

I haven't had a chance to say thanks and how great the Ava Cot is, not only is it beautiful but the little one loves sleeping in it. We have received lots of compliments from visitors also!

★★★★★

Alexandra,
December 2017

Amazing service, gorgeous furniture, Aussie made.

Rachel,
December 2017

Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciated receiving your hand written note with my gorgeous Little Nest storage cabinet. It was such a lovely gesture and I look forward to buying more of your beautiful products !

★★★★★

Christina,
December 2017

Ordered an item last week Thursday was delivered within two business working days and a beautiful hand written thank you card!!!!! A rarity in todays world! Highly recommend beautiful pieces!

Rebecca,
September 2017

My new Ava cot is completely amazing. It's beautifully made and was super easy to assemble. Very happy!! Thank you so much!!

★★★★★

Rohan,
August 2017

After receiving such lovely newsletters I was compelled to fit out my boys room with a set of plyroom bunks & accessories. I was pleasantly surprised at just how easy these were to assemble, how strong & sturdy they are, and of course how sensational they look feel & smell! My boys just love them & so do we. Couldn’t recommend this product highly enough as well as they excellent service from Plyroom.

Harriet,
August 2017

We are loving the bed - especially our seven year old daughter Rosa! She has chosen the smallest bedroom in our house and we needed a slim lined bed, but didn't want to compromise on giving her a proper single sized bed.

★★★★★

Adriana,
March 2017

I am writing to thank you for your service and beautiful products. The cot was so easy to assemble and just looks divine. I can't wait to show both the cot and poltrona off in our new house. You will be seeing us again in the next few months for some more shopping!

Mark,
June 2016

Original, simple designs and customer service that you wouldn't expect from an online store. Your products serve a purpose but they also have a soul. We will be back after we renovate.

James,
October 2016

I like to invest in pieces which are made with consideration... I like to consider what goes into our home, what is necessary and will be loved and well used. We both loved the design, especially its simplicity & functionality.

Kate,
March 2016

The products are beautiful, well made, durable and timeless. They serve a purpose while also being stylish, thank you!

Clare,
August 2016

Design integrity, cool factor and nice to deal with.

Sally,
October 2016

When I love a brand and product I remain loyal to it. Service and quality is also important to me and you meet my expectation every time. Keep doing what you're doing, you're on my list of favourites!

Renee,
September 2015

The style and simplicity were what caught me first but I absolutely loved the quality and how easy it was to assemble the item I bought. I love all your stuff & after my first purchase I realised how good it was I would definitely purchase more.

Deni,
December 2015

I would like to say I have dealt with a lot of business people and have never had a response and service like your company. Thank you very much.